Join Us and become a Member for a Verified Badge on Discord to access private areas with the latest PS4 FPKGs.
PS5 News       Thread starter PSXHAX       Start date Sep 3, 2021 at 12:06 AM       1,253       2      
Next Thursday Sony is inviting everyone in the PS5 Scene to tune in to the PlayStation Showcase 2021 Broadcast which will unveil the future of PlayStation 5... hopefully it includes being able to walk into retail stores and actually get one soon. 🙃
This PS5 News comes following the latest PlayStation State of Play and State of Play July 2021 Recap, with further details below straight from Sony Content Communications Senior Director Sid Shuman to quote:

You’ve been awfully patient, and we thank you for that. And now we’re looking forward to showing you what we’ve been working on.

Tune in next Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5.

The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond. And stick around after the presentation to get more updates from some of the studio teams featured in the Showcase.

One thing to note: PlayStation’s next generation of VR (PS5 VR Controller) won’t make an appearance this time. But there will still be plenty of great PS5 games from developers large and small. We hope you can join us!

You can watch live on YouTube and Twitch. See you next Thursday! 🥳

PlayStation Showcase 2021: Thursday, September 9
PlayStation Showcase 2021 Sizzle Reel
PlayStation Showcase 2021 [ENGLISH]
PlayStation Showcase 2021 Post-Show Interview
PlayStation Showcase 2021 Unveils The Future of PS5 Next Thursday.jpg
 

Comments

:fire: Latest Help Topics

Top