Smilies

» Smilies

Below is a list of available smilies that can be used in comments on both our article and forum pages.
Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (: =)
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops: :x
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Crying Crying :cry:
Love Love :love:
Laugh Laugh :LOL:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y)
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n)
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
X3 X3 :X3:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Geek Geek :geek:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Poop Poop :poop:
Alien Alien :alien:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Frog Cry Frog Cry :fcry:
Pokeball Pokeball :pokeball:
Beagle Beagle :beagle:
Frog Mad Frog Mad :fmad:
Frog Happy Frog Happy :fhappy:
Frog Grin Frog Grin :fgrin:
Pokemon Smile Pokemon Smile :kpsmile:
Pokemon Wink Pokemon Wink :kpwink:
Pokemon Tear Pokemon Tear :kptear:
Heart Heart :heart:
Anonymous Anonymous :anon:
Banana Man! Banana Man! :bananaman: :pbjt:
Tokin' Tokin' :bud: :tokin:
Post Post :note:
Question Question :question:
Lightbulb Lightbulb :idea:
Arrow Arrow :arrow:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :tup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :tdown:
Exclamation Exclamation :alert:
Poll Poll :poll:
Smile Smile :smile:
Wink Wink :wink:
Red Face Red Face :redface:
Cool Cool :kewl:
Big Grin Big Grin :grin:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :tongue:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rollseyes:
Unhappy Unhappy :unhappy:
Confused Confused :wth:
Eek Eek :yikes:
Angry Angry :angry:
PS Button Color PS Button Color :spsbuttoncolor:
PS Button BnW PS Button BnW :spsbuttonbnw:
PS3 Cross Button PS3 Cross Button :sps3crossbutton:
PS3 Circle Button PS3 Circle Button :sps3circlebutton:
PS3 Triangle Button PS3 Triangle Button :sps3trianglebutton:
PS3 Square Button PS3 Square Button :sps3squarebutton:
PS3 Directions Buttons PS3 Directions Buttons :sps3dirbuttons:
PS3 Sides Directions Buttons PS3 Sides Directions Buttons :sps3sidedirbuttons:
PS3 TnD Directions Buttons PS3 TnD Directions Buttons :sps3tnddirbuttons:
PS3 L1 Button PS3 L1 Button :sps3l1button:
PS3 R1 Button PS3 R1 Button :sps3r1button:
PS3 L2 Button PS3 L2 Button :sps3l2button:
PS3 R2 Button PS3 R2 Button :sps3r2button:
PS3 L3 Button PS3 L3 Button :sps3l3button:
PS3 R3 Button PS3 R3 Button :sps3r3button:
PS3 Start Button PS3 Start Button :sps3startbutton:
PS3 Select Button PS3 Select Button :sps3selectbutton:
Button X Button X :x:
Button Circle Button Circle :o:
Button Triangle Button Triangle :/\:
Button Square Button Square :[]:
Directional Pad Up Directional Pad Up :dpad-up:
Directional Pad Right Directional Pad Right :dpad-right:
Directional Pad Left Directional Pad Left :dpad-left:
Directional Pad Down Directional Pad Down :dpad-down:
Left Stick Up Left Stick Up :lstick-up:
Left Stick Right Left Stick Right :lstick-right:
Left Stick Left Left Stick Left :lstick-left:
Left Stick Down Left Stick Down :lstick-down:
Right Stick Up Right Stick Up :rstick-up:
Right Stick Right Right Stick Right :rstick-right:
Right Stick Left Right Stick Left :rstick-left:
Right Stick Down Right Stick Down :rstick-down:
Button L1 Button L1 :l1:
Button R1 Button R1 :r1:
Button L2 Button L2 :l2:
Button R2 Button R2 :r2:
Button L3 Button L3 :l3:
Button R3 Button R3 :r3:
Button Start Button Start :start:
Button Select Button Select :select:
Button PlayStation Button PlayStation :pshome:
Smile Smile (-: :~) (~:
Wink Wink ;-) ;~)
Frown Frown :frown:
Mad Mad >:-(
Confused Confused :huh:
Cool Cool (-8
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :~p :~P
Big Grin Big Grin :-D :~D
Eek! Eek! o-:
Oops! Oops! :doh:
Er... what? Er... what? :shudders:
Evil Smile Evil Smile :evilsmile: >:D >:)
Evil Upset Evil Upset :evilupset: >:|
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :eyesroll:
Happy Blush Happy Blush :happyblush
Winky Tongue Winky Tongue :winkytongue: ;p ;P
Relieved Face Relieved Face :relievedface:
Heart Covered Eyes Heart Covered Eyes :hearteyes:
First Time Kiss First Time Kiss :firstimekiss:
Open Eye Winky Open Eye Winky :openedeyewink:
Close Eyed Tongue Close Eyed Tongue :closedeyetongue:
Very Sad Frown Very Sad Frown :closedtongue:
Sad Sad :~( (~:
Teary Teary :teary:
Tired Face Tired Face :tiredface:
Crying Crying :'( )':
Hushed Face Hushed Face :hushedface:
Smile Happy Smile Happy :veryhappy:
Tears Of Joy Tears Of Joy x'D X'D
Extemely Happy Extemely Happy :extremelyhappy:
Closed Eyes Smile Closed Eyes Smile :closedeyesmile:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
LMAO LMAO XD xD
Innocent Innocent :angel:
Neutral Neutral :meh:
Expressionless Face Expressionless Face :noexpression: -_-
I Don't Care I Don't Care :idontcare: :idc:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Kisses Kisses Kisses Kisses :kisskiss:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Smiles Kisses Smiles Kisses :smileskisses:
Angry Face Angry Face :angryface:
Crying Face Crying Face :cryingface:
Perserving Face Perserving Face :perservingface:
Love Wins Love Wins :lovewins:
Stink Eye Stink Eye :stinkeye:
Santa Santa :santa:
Kitty Kitty :kitty:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Fire Fire :fire:
X-Mas Tree X-Mas Tree :tree:
No Love No Love :nolove:
Beer Beer :beer:
Eye Rolling Eye Rolling :eyerolling:
Love Love <3
Slap Slap :slap:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbup:
No Comment No Comment :nocomment:
Stop! Stop! :stop:
Music Music :music: :tunes:
Puke Puke :puke: :bleh:
Moon Moon :moon:
Smile Smile :smilexf2:
Wink Wink :winkxf2:
Frown Frown :frownxf2:
Mad Mad :madxf2:
Confused Confused :confusedxf2:
Cool Cool :coolxf2:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :stickouttonguexf2:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrinxf2:
Eek! Eek! :eekxf2:
Oops! Oops! :oopsxf2:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyesxf2:
Er... What? Er... What? :erwhatxf2:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefootxf2:
Cautious Cautious :cautiousxf2:
Censored Censored :censoredxf2:
Crying Crying :cryingxf2:
Love Love :lovexf2:
Laugh Laugh :laughxf2:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthyxf2:
ROFL ROFL :roflxf2:
Sick Sick :sickxf2:
Sleep Sleep :sleepxf2:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneakyxf2:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsupxf2:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdownxf2:
Unsure Unsure :unsurexf2:
Whistling Whistling :whistlingxf2:
X3 X3 :x3xf2:
Coffee Coffee :coffeexf2:
Giggle Giggle :gigglexf2:
Alien Alien :alienxf2:
Devil Devil :devilxf2:
Geek Geek :geekxf2:
Ninja Ninja :ninjaxf2:
Poop Poop :poopxf2:
Banana Man ChooChoo Banana Man ChooChoo :bananaman1:
Banana Man Root Banana Man Root :bananaman2:
Banana Man Graffiti Banana Man Graffiti :bananaman3:
Banana Man Jump Banana Man Jump :bananaman4:
Banana Man Cheer Banana Man Cheer :bananaman5:
Banana Man Santa Banana Man Santa :bananaman6:
Banana Man Ski Banana Man Ski :bananaman7:
Banana Man Dance Banana Man Dance :bananaman8:
Banana Man DJ Banana Man DJ :bananaman9:
Banana Man Nap Banana Man Nap :bananaman10:
Banana Man Sombrero Banana Man Sombrero :bananaman11:
Banana Man Juggle Banana Man Juggle :bananaman12:
Banana Man Cheers Banana Man Cheers :bananaman13:
Banana Man Mario Time! Banana Man Mario Time! :bananaman14:
Banana Man Rockin! Banana Man Rockin! :bananaman15:
Banana Man Scrump Banana Man Scrump :bananaman16:
Banana Man FU Banana Man FU :bananaman17:
Banana Man Rambo Banana Man Rambo :bananaman18:
Banana Man Jump Rope Banana Man Jump Rope :bananaman19: