Join Us and become a Member for a Verified Badge to access private areas with the latest PS4 PKGs.
PS4 News       Thread starter DoctorDDandy       4      
Status
Not open for further replies.

DoctorDDandy

Contributor
I am a PC gamer. I have literally never picket up a PS4 controller in my life. However, my roommate is a die-hard PS4 The Division fanatic! I'm known in my social group as a problem solver. When someone wants their phone jailbroken, or their favorite movie or album downloaded, or their computer/tablet fixed I'm the guy they ask for help. I already told my friend I have 0 knowledge of the PS4 but he insists that he keeps getting killed by hackers, and wants to cheat himself.

I really want to help him, but I have zero knowledge on the subject. I'm not asking for a step by step hold my hand guide here, but could you guys point me in the right direction? A sticky on this forum I missed, or a community dedicated on the subject I can go to for help? I'm sorry for being a filthy pleb but I don't know where else to ask...

I do not support cheating - it's super gay and countering it by cheating more is not right. Still, if he wants to cheat I have bad news for him - he will actually have to pay money for it. Trainers are not free nowadays. There are dedicated sites for this, but again - it's super, mega, ultra gay and will get him banned.

I respect your opinion, and I even told him multiple times he will likely be banned, I also told him that he is likely going to have to invest in extra hardware. He is adamant about it, I'm just the middleman. If he wants to cheat I said I'll help him...

So.. uhh... you mind pointing me in the direction of a place where this crap can be bought?

I have just googled the division trainer and a ton of sites appeared. I haven't actually bought any, but I know that it's become a business, because anti-cheating measures are better now and people have to actively work in order to circumvent it.