Join Us and become a Member for a Verified Badge on Discord to access private areas with the latest PS4 FPKGs.
PS4 News       Thread starter PSXHAX       Start date May 15, 2021 at 5:24 PM       2,352       4      
Following the previous Play at Home Update, Sony recently revealed upcoming free in-game content and virtual currency from a variety of studios for titles including Call of Duty: Warzone, Destruction AllStars, NBA 2K21, Rocket League and more outlined below from Global Marketing VP Mary Yee to quote: 🤩

Starting May 17, 2021

The following in-game content and virtual currency is available for free via PlayStation Store from Monday May 17 08:00pm PDT (18 May 04:00 BST, 12:00 JST) until June 6 11:59pm PDT (June 7 07:59 BST, 15:59 JST).

Game Content
Rocket League PlayStation Plus Pack – includes four unique customization items including Blue Notch Wheels, Blue Smoke Boost, Blue Rocks Trail, and the Trimpact BL Player Banner.
Brawlhalla Brawlhalla: Play at Home Pack – includes the Rayman Legend Unlock, Sir Rayelot Skin with Axe and Gauntlet Weapon Skins, Shrug Emote and Grimm Sidekick.
Destruction AllStars 1100 Destruction Points
MLB The Show 21 MLB The Show 21 10 The Show Packs
NBA 2K21 The Play at Home Pack – includes MyTEAM Series 2 Amethyst Damian Lillard, 5,000 MyTEAM Points and more.
Rogue Company Rogue Company: Play at Home Pack – includes the Kyoto Undercover Ronin Outfit and 200 Rogue Bucks.
World of Tanks/World of Warships Twice the Courage Pack For World of Tanks: Modern Armor, this bundle includes five x1.5 Silver Boosters, five x2 XP Boosters, 7 days of Premium Account and more. For World of Warships: Legends, this bundle includes Tier III battleship Arkansas, 7 days of Premium Account and 5x Rare Boosters of all five types.
Warframe Warframe: Starter Bundle – includes 100 Platinum, 100,000 Credits, 7 Day Affinity Booster, Essential Base Damage Mod Bundle and more.
Starting May 20, 2021

As part of the Play at Home campaign, you can get five 60-minute Double XP tokens for Call of Duty: Warzone to accelerate your levelling in Season Three. The Double XP tokens can be accessed exclusively in-game through the Message of The Day beginning May 20 at 10:00am PDT (18:00 BST, May 21 02:00 JST) through June 6 at 11:59pm PDT (June 7 07:59 BST, 15:59 JST).

Game Content
Call of Duty: Warzone 5 Double XP Tokens [Available from May 20 at 10am PDT, 18:00 BST, May 21 02:00 JST]
We appreciate the support from the PlayStation community, and hope you enjoy the final Play At Home content drop! Please stay safe, and thanks for playing.
Sony Reveals Play At Home 2021 Free In-game Content Updates.jpg
 

Comments

retailslave

Member
Contributor
Sony has had some great freebies the last few months, but this content drop is just garbage. Bunch of fluff for F2P games to try and hook people into spending on that crap. Yuck.
 

:fire: Latest Help Topics

Top