Join Us and become a Member for a Verified Badge to access private areas with the latest PS4 PKGs.
PS5 News       Thread starter PSXHAX       Start date May 27, 2022 at 9:54 AM       1,481       6      
Status
Not open for further replies.
Since their previous digital streaming event, today Sony announced the next PlayStation State of Play presentation will be on next Thursday, June 2nd at 3pm PT and feature approximately 30 minutes of fresh trailers and announcements including new game reveals, sneak peeks and updates. 🤩

Here's the official announcement from SIE Content Communications Senior Manager Brett Elston via PlayStation Blog, to quote:

It’s been more than two months since our last State of Play – who’s ready for a new one? Tune in live next Thursday, June 2 for nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates from the world of PlayStation.

We’ll have some exciting reveals from our third-party partners, plus a sneak peek at several games in development for PlayStation VR2. Watch over at Twitch or on YouTube starting at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 12:00am CET. See you next week!

State of Play | June 2, 2022 [ENGLISH]
Sony Announces Next PlayStation State of Play on June 2nd.png
 

Comments

Status
Not open for further replies.
Top